Unkover your competitors’ Marketing Secrets
Say goodbye to wasting hours on competitor analysis by equipping your team with an AI-driven, always-on competitive intelligence platform.
Say goodbye to wasting hours on competitor analysis by equipping your team with an AI-driven, always-on competitive intelligence platform.
Stay Ahead with AI-DRIVEN Competitive Intelligence
Unkover is your AI-driven Competitive Intelligence team delivering critical updates about your competitors the moment they happen:
Track your competitors website changes
Why spend all day stalking the competition when you don’t have to?
With Unkover, you’ll know instantly when your competitors tweak their messaging or shake up their pricing. No more endless scrolling through their sites or second-guessing your strategies.
Let us do the heavy lifting for you, ensuring you’re always in the loop by notifying you the moment a critical change happens on your competitor’s pages.
Sit back, relax, and keep winning—Unkover makes sure you’re not just in the game, you’re always a step ahead.
Read your competitors emails
Companies love updating their customers and prospects about relevant news, product updates, and special offers.
That juicy info from your competitors? It’s yours too. Unkover will automatically capture all their emails and bring them right to your doorstep—accessible to your entire team, anytime.
[COMING SOON: Our fine-tuned AI will sift through these emails, extract key information and send them over to the best team within your org. Less noise, more signal!]
We hear you! Unkover’s goal is not to flood you with tons of data points that no one in your team will ever read. We gather competitive intelligence from thousands of data sources and use AI to highlight actionable information to the right team in your company.
Say goodbye to noise. We’re 100% signal.
ROADMAP
We’re excited to get Unkover in your hands as soon as possible and keep building the best competitive intelligence tool with your precious feedback. The roadmap for the next few months is already exciting, so take a look!
While we build and deliver, here’s our promise to you: as an early tester and customer, you’ll lock in an exclusive bargain price we’ll never offer again in the future.
Spy on your competitors’ full marketing strategy: social, ads, content marketing, email flows, and more.
Track competitive Win/Loss analysis and build battle cards. Get alerted at every pricing change.
Get immediate alerts when competitors announce new features or major releases. Identify strengths and weaknesses from online reviews.
Get the competitive intelligence you need where you need it: Slack, eMail, MS Teams, Salesforce, Hubspot, Pipedrive and more.
slack integration
Unkover’s Slack integration lets you keep your whole team up to speed with your competitors’ updates.
Join now to lock in an exclusive 50% lifetime discount
For startups and small teams, it’s the essential toolkit you need to keep an eye on a select few competitors.
Up to 5 competitors
50 pages monitored
10 email workflows
3-day data refresh
$39
/per month
$ 79
50% discount
Billed annually
For growing businesses, it allows you to monitor more competitors, pages, and email workflows.
Up to 10 competitors
100 pages monitored
20 email workflows
1-day data refresh
$79
/per month
$ 159
50% discount
Billed annually
For large companies, it is tailored to meet the needs of multiple teams needing granular insights.
Custom number of competitors
Custom number of pages monitored
Custom number of email workflows
Hourly data refresh
Custom price
Billed annually
DEFINITION
Revenue operations metrics are the measures of effectiveness and performance of the revenue operations team. The key metrics include customer churn rate, lifetime value, customer acquisition cost, conversion rate, and pipeline velocity.
Revenue operations work with every revenue-generating department of an organization such as marketing, sales, and customer success.
While the goal of revenue operations is as straightforward as increasing revenue, the measurement isn’t as simple as hitting a certain MQL target or sales quota.
The reason: there are many factors that contribute to your bottom line revenue. Without optimizing each of the factors, it’s difficult to increase and sustain the revenue number. In fact, revenue operations work by identifying the issues in every department.
This is why measurement of the revenue operations becomes difficult—there are too many factors involved. However, they’re important since having data will help the RevOps team to make better decisions.
So, measuring a single metric—revenue—isn’t enough. You have to measure intra-departmental metrics to understand how effective the RevOps strategies are.
Revenue operations is a data-driven field. The more data the RevOps team has, the better they’ll be able to create strategies and take decisions.
However, measuring revenue operations with just one metric is not justified because of the involvement of several departments.
Thus, you have to take into account metrics across the different departments to form well-informed decisions.
The most important revenue operations metrics you should be tracking are customer lifetime value, cost of customer acquisition, churn rate, conversion rate, and sales pipeline velocity.
Start closing better deals faster, expanding into your customer base and holding on to customers longer (we do retention too)!
Here are the crucial RevOps metrics with explanations of their importance:
Customer acquisition cost or CAC is the amount you spend to acquire a new customer. A high CAC cuts into your profits as you’re spending more money on acquisiton.
A high CAC can be the result of inconsistent branding, poor positioning, and ineffective marketing strategies. RevOps work closely with the marketing team to identify the target audience and devise strategies to effectively speak to them.
Customer lifetime value or CLTV is the monetary amount that a customer contributes during the entire course of their relationship with you.
For example, suppose a customer signs up for an annual contract with you at $1000 per month. If they work with you for only that year, their CLTV will be $12,000.
But if they renew their contract and stay with you for four years in total, their lifetime value increases to $48,000.
You get more value out of each customer compared to CAC if they stay for a longer period of time. So, a higher LTV not only generates more revenue but increases profitability, as well.
Customer churn rate shows the percentage of customers that discontinued using your product or service within a certain time period.
The higher your churn rate is, the less profitable you become. This is because you’ll have to spend an extra amount to acquire a new customer to replace the past customers.
This is why customer success is an integral part of RevOps. Customer retention is as important as, if not more than, customer acquisition. A low churn rate shows that the strategies of RevOps are working to retain clients, hence increasing profitability.
Sales pipeline velocity is the speed at which your sales team moves leads into the conversion stage. You’ll have more sales-ready leads if this process is fast.
A high velocity means the sales process is organized and structured, minimizing back and forth. If the rate of moving leads is slow, it points to underlying problems in the sales cycle.
As the pipeline velocity contributes directly to the bottom line revenue, RevOps identify and rectify the issues in the sales cycle through sales enablement.
Conversion rate is the percentage of leads that become your paying customers.
The higher the conversion rate, the better your marketing and sales efforts are. If you’re consistently maintaining a low conversion rate, it’s time to bring in RevOps to diagnose the core issue.
A low conversion rate is a sign of attracting the wrong audience, ineffective marketing efforts, or poor sales technique. No matter how well-trained your sales team is, if they’re not getting quality MQLs, they won’t be able to have a high conversion rate.
On the other hand, if your sales team isn’t using proper sales techniques, they might not be able to convert well-qualified MQLs either.
RevOps align both the departments, resulting in an overall well-oiled conversion system.
It all starts with optimizing the quality of your leads and reaching out to the sales-ready ones first. Breadcrumbs help you identify better MQLs and PQLs, resulting in better conversion and increased revenue for your organization. Book a demo to understand how.
Start closing better deals faster, expanding into your customer base and holding on to customers longer (we do retention too)!
An MQL (or Marketing Qualified Lead) is a term used in marketing and sales to…
A Sales Qualified Lead (SQL) is a prospective customer who has been researched and vetted…
A RevOps agency, or Revenue Operations agency, is a specialized business entity that focuses on…